Crossword Poem

D
T C R O S S W O R D F S A M
H N A W U
S M I L E S W R I T I N G L I M
N K A A N E S S B
Y B A C O N T H E H L
C L R D D L I
R A O O E O O N
P O E M S M U M B L I N G S G
S I S A T H I S
A T H I S A N D S
C H S W I S H D O N T L
R A O A A C R O S S
D O N T R M K S
S S A N D G E T T A K E
F A L S E N I H
M D E M A N D P O E M

Note: The following stanzas were constructed using only the words from the crossword above.

Crossword Poem

I.

This is that crossword poem

Swish! Blam!

Bacon Sam.

Random Mumblings on demand.

Don’t take down,

And don’t get lost,

Writing in the false across.

This is that crossword poem.

II.

This is random writing.

Crossword across and down.

Sam is lost.

Bacon is lost.

Take that down the poem.

False swish. BLAM!

This is writing.

Don’t.

III.

Sam is writing on bacon.

Don’t get lost in that crossword.

Writing on bacon is false mumblings.

Random demand: Swish that bacon!

Blam down and get lost.

Sam is writing on bacon.

-M.M.

Please comment here.

