Fireflies Sheet Music

I received a request in a comment on Youtube to post sheet music to my cover of “Fireflies” by Owl City. I dug back through my archives and found some sheet music I created back when I first started creating electronic sheet music. I have decided to post it here in case you too are interested in playing it. Click the underlined link below to access the pdf.

finale-printmusic-2006-fireflies-arr

And in case you missed the original Youtube video, posted years ago, here it is:

One thought on “Fireflies Sheet Music

Please comment here.

